Please find the timeline:

  • Successful EDQM repeat audit
  • Publication of process for the preparation of Cinacalcet HCL ( PCT No. W02016027211 WIPO)
  • Awarded renewal WHO GMP Certificate
  • Received EU Written confirmation Certificate No WC-0214 for APIs
  • DMF approved by TFDA, Lithuania , Bulgeria, Austria, Czech republic, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia and Turkey.
  • Filing of process patent for the two API is under progress
  • Filed provisional application for an improved process for the preparation of Rivaroxaban
  • Filed PCT for process for the preparation of substantially pure Erythromycin
  • Received CEP for Bisoprolol Fumarate EP
  • Publication of Process for the preparation of Agomelatine PCT No 851/MUM/2014
  • Filed Process patent for Cinacalcet HCL
  • Filed Process for the preparation of Agomelatine
  • Setting up HP API facility (Plant/Block ā€˜Dā€) for Prostaglandin
  • Manufacturing Block A & B approved by EDQM
  • Swiss Medics (PICs)& TGA Certification
  • Received CEP for Erythromycin EP By EDQM
  • Manufacturing site and Registered office D-U-N-S No.
  • Small & Medium volume of API facility was built (Plant/Block C & B)
  • Grant of WHO GMP Certificate
  • Joined Mr Devendra Mehta as a Chief Executive Officer
  • Joined Mr Yogin Mehta as a Chief Operating officer
  • Grant of GMP Certificate from FDA, Maharashtra, India
  • Grant of Manufacturing License from , FDA, Maharashtra
  • State of the Art manufacturing facility at Tarapur MIDC in the name of MEHTA API PVT LTD (26,580 Sqm)
  • Mr Yogin Mehta joined the Group
  • Our main customers were Parke-Davis ( Pfizer) , Rhone Poulenc India Ltd, Abbott , Boehringer Ingelheim
  • Mr Devendra Mehta Joined the Group
  • Mehta group involved in formulation and contracted the formulation tender for Algeria with third party CMO
  • Mehta Group started Manufacturing of Erythromycin and its salts
  • Mehta Group commenced Pharmaceutical trading business
  • Mr Harshadrai P Mehta key founder of Mehta Pharma Industries the group along with co partner Mr Suresh P Mehta and Mr R G Busa